My Popcorn Kitchen store front in Scottsdale, AZ

Contact My Popcorn Kitchen

Address

My Popcorn Kitchen
14202 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Suite 149
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Store Hours

Mon – Fri: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Closed Sunday

Have a Question or Comment?

Fill out the form below if you have a general question or would like to leave a comment. Please use our special event form for weddings, mitzvahs, or parties. or use our corporate gifts form for any corporate need.

    Full Name

    E-mail Address

    Phone Number

    Message

    Holiday Hours 2021

    Memorial Day

    Monday, May 31 (Closed)

    4th of July

    Monday, July 5 (Closed)

    Labor Day

    Monday, September 6 (Closed)

    Thanksgiving Day

    Thursday, November 25 (Closed)

    Christmas Eve

    Thursday, December 24 10 am – 3 pm

    Christmas Day

    Saturday, December 25 (Closed)

    Day after Christmas

    Sunday, December 26 (Closed)

    New Years Eve

    Friday, December 31 10 am – 3 pm

    New Years Day

    Saturday, January 1 (Closed)

    Day after New Years

    Sunday, January 2 (Closed)